Open file command brings up list with HUGE font size
Light Alloy forum
Добро пожаловать, Гость. Пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.
Вам не пришло письмо с кодом активации?

Войти
Choose your language: 

   Начало   Помощь Поиск Войти  

Быстрая регистрация
Имя пользователя Пароль
Email Подтвердите пароль
Найдите и кликните на среди ниже показанных картинок





Если письмо с активацией не пришло на ваш e-mail, напишите администратору: 
Страниц: [1]   Вниз
  Печать  
Автор Тема: Open file command brings up list with HUGE font size  (Прочитано 1160 раз)
 videobruceАвтор темы
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 44


« : 27 Июнь 2017, 01:19:43 »

What happened to the typical Explorer 'open file' window in version 4.10.2??
All I get is this huge black internal file list with beyond HUGE letters listing five files that you can only see the first few words of each file?

Вложения:

* open file box.png (44.64 Кб, 1267x811 - просмотрено 144 раз.)

* Explorer open file box.png (72.93 Кб, 1066x1170 - просмотрено 161 раз.)
Записан
 videobruceАвтор темы
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 44


« Ответ #1 : 02 Июль 2017, 17:39:52 »

100 views and no one has any response???
Записан
 kb968
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 21


« Ответ #2 : 03 Июль 2017, 01:10:47 »

Will this help..


Вложения:

* Capture.PNG (245.1 Кб, 1143x872 - просмотрено 146 раз.)
Записан
 videobruceАвтор темы
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 44


« Ответ #3 : 03 Июль 2017, 09:19:43 »

Yes, that's it. I looked all over and could not find anything.

There are way to many tweaks with this and that setting should be by default, the one used is utterly useless!  Шокированный
Записан
 kb968
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 21


« Ответ #4 : 03 Июль 2017, 09:55:25 »

Glad I could HELP..

Записан
 vmsoft77
Global moderator
Veteran
******

Karma: +20/-0
Сообщений: 946



« Ответ #5 : 03 Июль 2017, 13:14:11 »

To videobruce:
Yes, that's it. I looked all over and could not find anything.

There are way to many tweaks with this and that setting should be by default, the one used is utterly useless!
Actually, by default, in version 4.10.2 (as in previous versions) used a system dialog for file opening.
The situation that you have, most likely, was due to an incorrect transfer of settings during the player upgrade.
 Улыбающийся
Записан

Windows 10 x64.
Asus GTX 1080 Strix, AMD Phenom II X6 1090T Black Edition (3.2 Ghz), 8 Gb RAM, SSD OCZ Vertex3.
 videobruceАвтор темы
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 44


« Ответ #6 : 03 Июль 2017, 16:01:25 »

That was the way it was before I "transfered" anything.
Записан
 goodl30
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Сообщений: 1


« Ответ #7 : 22 Март 2019, 15:53:36 »

Yes, this is not the correct transfer of settings. В замешательстве
Записан
Страниц: [1]   Вверх
  Печать  
 
Перейти в: